Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Service was great

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

Dave and Patricia (and Carlos) were all about customer services and took the time to help us make the right decision. Really thorough inspection of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Very excellent customer service! Prices are reasonable and affordable! The quality of the cars are very good! Overall, a very good experience and very good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Sonia was a great product representative. She definitely demonstrated active listening skills, as I shared exactly what I was looking for and what my parameters I was working within. She did a wonderful job of relating my desires to her supervisor. She is a positive and valuable addition to this Toyota team. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

Tony delivers excellent service time and time again ! Always goes above & beyond. As for Henry the sales men he listens to what you wants & always gives you options as close to what you’re looking for as possible. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

Jeannett, she is very kind ,very patient answered any questions related to the new Toyota Adventure plus she training me using those new feature this wonderful car has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

I have given this rating a 5 because my experience was beyond amazing. The staff and Dave were incredible. They made purchasing my first car a smooth experience. Everything was explained in detail and very descriptive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019
 

I had a nice experience at this dealership, thisady was very helpful and I was able to make a good choice.carlos,Dave all made me comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
 

We were given excellent service. He was very patient with us. Did everything in his power to help us find a new car that I could drive. We both are very thankful for all his help.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review